Transport Women Australia welcomes new members

The current board of six was confirmed and three new members were welcomed at the recent annual general meeting of Transport Women Australia Ltd.

The structure remains unchanged with Jacquelene Brotherton as chair, Di Caldwell-Smith and Coralie Chapman as co vice chairs, True Sawrey as company secretary and Carol Messenger (WA) and Elizabeth McGrath (QLD) as directors.

Simone Reinertsen.

The three new members are: Penne Murphy, senior account executive – transport division, Interlink Insurance Brokers (WA); Simone Reinertsen, stakeholder engagement officer, National Heavy Vehicle Regulator (VIC); and Hannah Stewart, operations manager, Stows Waste Management (VIC).

Hannah Stewart.

For more information about Transport Women Australia Limited, contact Jacquelene Brotherton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend