Isuzu announces winners of Dealer Excellence Awards

Isuzu has rewarded nine of its top performing dealerships with Dealer Excellence Awards following a record sales year in 2023. 

Isuzu’s annual Excellence Awards evaluates overall yearly performance and scrutinises dealerships across key elements of operations, including sales, parts, customer experience, training and business management. 

The winners included: Ballarat Isuzu (VIC), Canberra Isuzu (ACT), Geelong Isuzu (VIC), Major Motors (WA), Northeast Isuzu (SA), Patterson Cheney Trucks (VIC), South West Isuzu (WA), Wagga Motors (NSW) and Westar Truck Centre (VIC).  

IAL Director and Chief Operating Officer, Andrew Harbison, praised Isuzu’s Dealers in their efforts to provide the best buying and aftersales experience for Isuzu truck owners. 

“IAL is committed to delivering the very best truck experience for customers across the country, evidenced by our recent accomplishment of 35 years as Australia’s truck market leader,” he said.  

“It is the consistent professionalism and expertise of the Dealer Network that helps to achieve these great results for the company and for our customers. 

“We are delighted to award nine of the top dealerships in 2023 and acknowledge their efforts in going above and beyond. 

“It is great to see winners from previous years returning but I would like to extend my congratulations to all dealerships who participated and earned a top spot in the rankings.” 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend