Awards, News

Nominations open for 2024 Road Freight NSW Awards

Nominations are now open for Road Freight NSW’s second annual awards, which aim to celebrate outstanding achievements and contributions to the industry.

Awards will be presented across six categories:

Outstanding Contribution to the NSW Trucking Industry Award

This award honours those who have demonstrated exceptional leadership, commitment and impact, driving positive change and progress within the industry.

NSW Professional Driver of the Year

This award celebrates individuals who exemplify excellence in their driving abilities, uphold high safety standards, and demonstrate a commitment to customer service and industry best practices.

NSW Transport Woman of the Year Award

Celebrating the remarkable achievements and contributions of women in the road freight industry who have demonstrated leadership, innovation and advocacy, driving positive change within the industry.

Best Safety Culture Award

Recognising organisations that prioritise fostering a culture of safety in their operations and demonstrate a strong commitment to ensuring the wellbeing and protection of their employees, clients and the public.

Emerging Leader Award

Acknowledging the promising talent within the NSW freight industry who show exceptional leadership potential, positioning them as future leaders who will shape the industry’s direction.

Best Industry Newcomer

Recognising an individual who has quickly made significant contributions and shown exceptional promise in their early stages within the industry.

To nominate, please click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend