TruckSafe welcomes three new directors

The Australian Trucking Association (ATA) has appointed three new members to the TruckSafe board of directors: National head of chain of responsibility and compliance at Australia Post, Lindy Pascoe; WHS manager at Cleary Bros Transport, Kate Jarvis; and compliance manager at Blenners Transport, Maree Keilar. Read More